Book
+33 (0)4 90 27 18 18 Avignon
en fr

Gourmet invitation

in the historic centre of Avignon

At the heart of the old town of Avignon, the Brasserie du Théâtre welcomes you in its decor paying homage to theatre and the performing arts, emblems of the city. Every day, Ludovic, our chef Olivier and his pastry chef Donovan take centre stage with their whole team to share their passion for food in a warm, professional and relaxed atmosphere.

The restaurant delights in transforming seafood into dishes inspired by French culinary heritage, in the style of some of the most famous Parisian brasseries. It has a wide range of tables perfect for every occasion: round and oval tables for convivial meals with your family, friends or team, high tables for relaxed meals, tables for two for a romantic dinner, not forgetting the terrace to take full advantage of the warm climate and the shade of the plane trees.

The Brasserie

An unmissable spot in Avignon

Located at the heart of the festival capital, the Brasserie du Théâtre has been the backdrop to many an anecdote. Playing an active role in Avignon life since the start of the 20th century, it offers a warm and friendly setting.

Our history

Gourmet pleasures

Discover our fixed-price and à la carte menus .

Set menus and à la carte menus

Groups welcome

Head to the Brasserie du Théâtre

An event to celebrate, a family reunion, a business meal, after-work drinks... Our restaurant is a delight for the eyes and the taste buds and is the perfect place to get together around a table.

Groups

Our values

Warmth, authenticity, generosity and quality. Don't hesitate to come and savour the moment in our restaurant!

Fresh produce

Come and enjoy traditional French dishes, sweet treats and gourmet delights.

Our cuisine

A generous cuisine made from fresh and tasty produce for an exceptional gourmet experience in the heart of Avignon.

Newsletter

Exclusively enjoy the latest news about our restaurant.

Réserver
+33 (0)4 90 27 18 18 Avignon

Invitation gourmande

dans le centre historique d'Avignon

En plein cœur de la vieille ville d’Avignon, la Brasserie du Théâtre vous accueille dans un décor honorant le théâtre et le spectacle, arts emblématiques de la ville. Chaque jour, Ludovic, notre chef Olivier et son pâtissier Donovan, entrent en scène avec toute leur équipe pour vous faire partager leur passion de la cuisine avec chaleur, professionnalisme et décontraction.

Le restaurant décline avec délice fruits de mer et plats inspirés du patrimoine culinaire français à la manière des grandes brasseries parisiennes. Il dispose d’un large choix de tables s’adaptant à chaque occasion : tables rondes et ovales pour des repas conviviaux en famille, amis ou en équipe, tables hautes pour un repas décontracté, tables de deux pour un dîner romantique, sans oublier la terrasse pour profiter pleinement de la douceur du sud à l’ombre des platanes.

 

La Brasserie

Lieu incontournable de la vie avignonnaise

Située au cœur de la capitale des festivals, la Brasserie du Théâtre recèle en ses murs bien des anecdotes. Actrice de la vie avignonnaise depuis le début du 20e siècle, elle offre un cadre confortable et convivial.

Notre Histoire

Instants gourmands

Découvrez nos menus et carte.

Menus & carte

Accueil de groupes

Rendez-vous à la Brasserie du Théâtre

Un évènement à fêter, une réunion de famille, un repas d’affaires, un afterwork… Notre restaurant allie plaisir des yeux et des papilles pour se retrouver autour d'une table conviviale et partager.

Groupes

Nos valeurs

Convivialité, authenticité, générosité et qualité. N’hésitez pas à venir passer un savoureux moment avec nous !

Produits frais

Venez déguster des plats traditionnels français, douceurs & gourmandises.

Notre cuisine

Une cuisine généreuse mêlant fraîcheur et saveurs pour une évasion gustative assurée en plein cœur d’Avignon.

Newsletter

Profitez en exclusivité des dernières actualités de notre restaurant.